440 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-267-1600
Click for Directions

Loading Events

ALL EVENTS

Sat, Jan 25
Tickets on Sale Now

Patton Oswalt

Danny Zelisko Presents

Fri, Jan 31
Tickets on Sale Now

Alan Parsons Live Project

 

Fri, Feb 14
Tickets on Sale Now

Nate Bargatze

Good Problem To Have Tour

Sat, Feb 15
Tickets on Sale Now

Larry Hernandez

with Codigo FN and Luis Coronel

Sun, Feb 16
Tickets on Sale Now

Manzanero y Mocedades

 

Sat, Feb 22
Tickets on Sale Now

WFF 42 / World Fighting Federation 42

 

Sat, Feb 29
Tickets on Sale Now

Lou Gramm Founding Member of Foreigner and Asia Featuring John Payne

 

Sat, March 7
Tickets on Sale Now

I Love The 90's

 

Fri, March 13
Tickets on Sale Now

Pancho Barraza

 

Fri, March 20
Tickets on Sale Now

Gladys Knight

 

Fri, April 10
Tickets on Sale Now

The Oak Ridge Boys

 

Tues, April 14
Tickets on Sale Now

The Monkees

 

Wed, April 15
Tickets on Sale Now

Tesla

Presented by Danny Zelisko Presents and KSLX

Thurs, April 16
Tickets on Sale Now

Tony Bennett

 

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest