440 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-267-1600
Click for Directions

}

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday
10:00AM to 6:00PM

Loading Events

ALL EVENTS

Mon & Tues, May 20 - 21

WILLIE NELSON & FAMILY

In Concert With Special Guest Anna Vaus

Fri, May 24

'90S MEMORIAL WEEKEND JAM

Dru Hill, Sunshine Anderson, J Holiday, & Carl Thomas

Sat, May 25

IRON BOY MMA15

 

Fri, May 31

Connected & Respected

E-40, THA DOGG POUND, 2ND II NONE, BAD AZZ

Sat, June 15

RAMON AYALA

Y SUS BRAVOS DEL NORTE ELISEO ROBLES

Sat, Jun 22

Mega Funk Fest

The Dazz Band, The Gap Band & Rose Royce with Special Guest The Soul Power Band

Wed, June 26

Todd Rundgren

 

Sun, June 30

John Waters - This Filthy World

Meet & Greet and Book Sales presented by Changing Hands Bookstore

Sat, July 6

A.B. Quintanilla III y Los Kumbia King Allstarz

with Special Guest Stephanie Acevedo & Power Drive Band

Thurs, July 11

Howard Jones

Transform

Sun, July 28

Ted Nugent

with Special Guest Alex Cole

Wed, July 31

The Alarm

Modern English

Sat, Aug 17

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

One Nation Under a Groove Tour

Fri, Aug 23

Keith Sweat

 

Mon, Aug 26

Ringo Starr

and His All-Star Band

Thurs, Sept 12

David Crosby

 

Sun, Sept 15

Bert Kreischer

 

Sat, Sept 21

Toto

40 Trips Around the Sun

Sat, Oct 5

Jackie Evancho

The Debut

Sun, Oct 27

LOS TEMERARIOS

 

Sat, Nov 2

Oingo Boingo

Former Members

Fri, Nov 15

1964 The Tribute

 

Fri, Dec 13

Nick Offerman

 

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest