440 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-267-1600
Click for Directions

Loading Events

ALL EVENTS

Fri, Oct 18
Tickets on Sale Now

Conjunto Primavera

 

Sat, Oct 19
Tickets on Sale Now

A Night With Janis Joplin

 

Sun, Oct 27
Tickets on Sale Now

LOS TEMERARIOS

 

Fri, Nov 1
Tickets on Sale Now

Gerardo Ortiz

 

Sat, Nov 2
Tickets on Sale Now

Oingo Boingo

Former Members

Sat, Nov 9
Tickets on Sale Now

Lou Gramm Founding Member of Foreigner and Asia Featuring John Payne

 

Fri, Nov 15
Tickets on Sale Now

1964 The Tribute

 

Fri, Nov 22
Tickets on Sale Now

Daniel Habif

 

Fri, Dec 6
Tickets on Sale Now

IT WAS FIFTY YEARS AGO TODAY: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES WHITE ALBUM

FEATURING TODD RUNDGREN, CHRISTOPHER CROSS, MICKY DOLENZ, JASON SCHEFF, AND JOEY MOLLAND

Fri, Dec 13
Tickets on Sale Now

Nick Offerman

 

Sat, Dec 14
Tickets on Sale Now

Alice Cooper Christmas Pudding

 

Thu, Dec 19
Tickets on Sale Now

The Brian Setzer Orchestra 16th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour

 

Sat, Dec 21
Tickets on Sale Now

Holmberg’s Happy Ending Comedy Show

presented by 98KUPD and Four Peaks Brewing Company

Fri, Jan 10
Tickets on Sale Now

Danny Zelisko Presents STYX

 

Sat, Jan 11
Tickets on Sale Now

Danny Zelisko Presents STYX

 

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest