440 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-267-1600
Click for Directions

Loading Events

ALL EVENTS

April 27
Tickets on Sale Now

Iron Boy 50

 

Thurs, May 2
Tickets on Sale Now

Robin Trower

Special Guest Michael Nitro

Fri, May 3
Tickets on Sale Now

Mariachi Vargas

de Tecalitl√°n

Mon & Tues, May 20 - 21
Tickets on Sale Now

WILLIE NELSON & FAMILY

In Concert With Special Guest Anna Vaus

Fri, May 31
Tickets on Sale Now

Connected & Respected

E-40, THA DOGG POUND, 2ND II NONE, BAD AZZ

Sat, June 15
Tickets on Sale Now

RAMON AYALA

Y SUS BRAVOS DEL NORTE ELISEO ROBLES

Sat, Jun 22
Tickets on Sale Now

Canceled

Refunds to credit card purchasers will be refunded automatically and anyone that bought from the box office in cash will need to return to point of sale to be refunded with receipt of purchase.

Thurs, July 11
Tickets on Sale Now

Howard Jones

Transform

Fri, July 12
Tickets on Sale Now

Pancho Barraza

 

Sat, July 27
Tickets on Sale Now

Iron Boy 52

 

Sun, July 28
Tickets on Sale Now

Ted Nugent

with Special Guest Alex Cole

Wed, July 31
Tickets on Sale Now

The Alarm

Modern English

Sat, Aug 17
Tickets on Sale Now

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

One Nation Under a Groove Tour

Aug 24, 2019
Tickets on Sale Now

Ironboy MMA 16

 

Mon, Aug 26
Tickets on Sale Now

Ringo Starr

and His All-Starr Band

Thurs, Sept 5
Tickets on Sale Now

Lost 80s LIVE

A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Farrington & Mann ( Original Members of When In Rome UK ), The Vapors, Boy's Don't Cy, Real Life

Thurs, Sept 12
Tickets on Sale Now

David Crosby

 

Fri, Sept 13
Tickets on Sale Now

Lil Duval & Gary Owen

 

Sun, Sept 15
Tickets on Sale Now

Bert Kreischer

 

Fri, Sept 20
Tickets on Sale Now

Jo Koy

 

Sat, Sept 21
Tickets on Sale Now

Toto

40 Trips Around the Sun

Sun, Sept 22
Tickets on Sale Now

Jo Koy

 

Tues, Sept 24
Tickets on Sale Now

Jeff Beck

 

Tues, Oct 1
Tickets on Sale Now

Get The Led Out

 

Fri, Oct 18
Tickets on Sale Now

Conjunto Primavera

 

Sat, Oct 19
Tickets on Sale Now

A Night With Janis Joplin

 

Sun, Oct 27
Tickets on Sale Now

LOS TEMERARIOS

 

Fri, Nov 1
Tickets on Sale Now

Gerardo Ortiz

 

Sat, Nov 2
Tickets on Sale Now

Oingo Boingo

Former Members

Fri, Nov 15
Tickets on Sale Now

1964 The Tribute

 

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest